To a young official within the NOHA who shows potential to be an asset to the officials program.  He would always show for his assignments in a clean and neat dress.  Display the type of attitude which would allow him to be recognized as a dedicated young official.  The NOHA would for his service to us, pay for his attendance at the NOHA Program of Excellence Officials Camp.


DENNIS CARTER, North Bay, 1989

MICHEL DESORMIERS, Sturgeon Falls, 1990,

CURTIS NICHOLSON, Matheson, 1991

STEVEN TURGEON, Espanola, 1992

JAMIE WING, Sudbury, 1993

CRAIG CAMERON, Elliot Lake, 1995

NICHOLAS GAGNON, Timmins, 1996

RYAN THOMAS, Sault Ste. Marie, 1997

ZENOBIE LOACH, Kenabeek, 1998

ERIC OUELLETTE, Englehart, 1999

THOMAS McLEAN, New Liskeard, 2000

DAVID FINAMORE, Elliot Lake, 2001

ANTHONY GAUTHIER, Powassan, 2002

JESSE DAVIS, Astorville, 2003

BRIAN EARL, Elliot Lake, 2004

JEFF McDONALD, Little Current, 2005

ROBERT SEVIGNY, North Bay, 2006

RAYMOND PIETTE, Hearst, 2007

MICHEL LELIEVRE, South Porcupine, 2008

ALEX CRUISE, Sault Ste Marie, 2009

MITCHELL CROISIER, Kirkland Lake, 2010

JUSTIN SAWYER, Kapuskasing, 2011

JOSHUA CERASUOLO, Sault Ste. Marie, 2012

ASHTON COX, Kirkland Lake, 2013

ALEXI RIVET, Temiskaming Shores, 2014

TYLER FORTIER, Kapuskasing, 2015

NIKESH FILION, Kapuskasing, 2016

FRASER TURNER, Sudbury, 2017

MATTHEW REDMOND, Mindemoya, 2018

ASHTON SULLIVAN, Timmins, 2019

COREY JACKSON, Sault Ste. Marie, 2020