OHF Championships & All Ontario & Central Regional Championships Hosts 2018-2019

The Hosts for the 2018-2019 OHF, All Ontario, & Central Regional Championships have been selected as follows: The OHF Championships will run from April 12 – 14, 2019. The All-Ontario ‘Bantam AAA’ Championship will run from April 1 – 5, 2019, the Central Region Midget AAA Championship will take place on April 1 – 7, 2019 and the All-Ontario ‘PeeWee AAA’ Championship (HEO) will be running April 8 – 12, 2019. The OHF has been in existence since 1989 and is comprised of seven Members: the Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario (Alliance), the Greater Toronto Hockey League (GTHL), Northern Ontario Hockey Association (NOHA), Ontario Hockey Association (OHA), the Ontario Hockey League (OHL), Ontario Mino

OHF Bursary Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to all OHF Bursary Award Winners. NOHA recipients are: Anthony Principe, Sault Ste. Marie Jackson McLean, Sudbury Jared Dupuis, Iroquois Falls Justin Perron, North Bay Madyson Sharp, Temiskaming Shores Michael Suszter, Callander Tristan Lachance, Sturgeon Falls -- CAMBRIDGE, Ont - The Ontario Hockey Federation is proud to announce the 2018 OHF Bursary Award recipients. The OHF Bursary Program was introduced in 1997 to recognize and reward dedication in education and hockey. The program provides financial assistance to registered OHF participants to offset the cost of post-secondary education. Over the past 21 years, the OHF has distributed more than $420,000 to over 390 post-

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square