NOHA Awards 2018

May 7, 2018

Congratulations to the winners of the NOHA Awards for the 2017-2018 season. Hockey would not be possible without the tireless efforts of our amazing volunteers. 


Angus Campbell Merit Award: Jim McLoughlin, Valley East
















Ken Neeb Memorial Award: Dan Ranger, Capreol

















Rick F. Albert Memorial Award: John Zubyck (Temiskaming Shores) and Pierre Labrecque (Sudbury)

















Please reload

Featured Posts

Pair of NOJHL Officials to Work CJHL Prospects Game

January 14, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts