Officiate Minor Hockey!

June 26, 2018

 

Register to Officiate Minor Hockey in 2018-2019!

 

Contact the NOHA Office for more information at 705-474-8851 or email Adam Morell

 

District Referees-in-Chief

 

District 1 - Timmins - Dan Clermont - dclermont2592@hotmail.ca

 

District 2 & 8 - Sudbury & Area - Matt Davie - mattidavie@hotmail.com

 

District 3 - Sault Ste. Marie - Scott Raycroft - crafty_dolly@yahoo.com

 

District 4 - Temiskaming Shores - Eric Ouellette - eric.ouellette@live.com

 

District 5 - North Bay - Stacy Jackson - stacy4jackson@hotmail.com

 

District 6 - Cochrane/Iroquois Falls - Richard Solomon - rsolomon88@hotmail.com

 

District 7 - Manitoulin - Greg Lockeyer - lockeyers@hotmail.com

 

District 9 - Kapuskasing/Hearst - Robert Gagnon - Robert.gagnon@cscdgr.education

Please reload

Featured Posts

Hockey Canada Announces Change to Age-Division Names

November 18, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts